Indian Chemical Society Raipur Branch

Prof. Kallol K. Ghosh (i) Convener

School of Studies in Chemistry, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur Mob. 9425216204

kallolkghosh@gmail.com

Dr. Manmohan L Satnami (ii) Secretary

> School of Studies in Chemistry, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur



(iii) Treasurer Dr. Kamlesh Shrivas

> School of Studies in Chemistry, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur



Executive Members

- Prof. Shamsh Pervez, Head School of Studies in Chemistry, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
- Prof. Manas Kanti Deb, Head School of Environmental Sciences, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
- Dr. M. K Rai, School of Studies in Chemistry, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
- Dr. Indrapal Kharbal, School of Studies in Chemistry, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
- Prof. Arun Mishra, Head, Department of Chemistry, Govt. Nagarjuna PG Science College, Raipur
- Dr. Yasmin Pervez, Government Eklavya College,
- Dr. Bhanushree Gupta, Center for Basic Science, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur
- Dr. Satyajit Gupta, IIT Bhilai, Sejbahar, Raipur
- Dr. Deepak Sinha, Raipur
- Prof. Goutam Patra, Guru Ghasidas Central University, Bilaspur
- Prof. Santosh Sar BIT, Durg
- Dr. Joyce Rai, CG Council of Science and Technology, Raipur
- Dr. Bhupendra Sen, Govt D B Girls College Raipur

- Dr. Vikash Jain, Govt Engg College Raipur
- Dr. Kavita Tapadiya , NIT Raipur
- Prof Anupama Asthana Govt VYT college Durg
- Prof. Ajay Kumar Singh Govt VYT college Durg
- Dr. Santosh Thakur, Bilaspur
- Dr. Santosh Verma, State Forensic Laboratory, Raipur